Google+ Reviews

Alex Henderson
Alex Henderson
02:40 20 Feb 18
I’ve hired Pinnacle Real Estate Marketing several times in the past year, Marc and his staff are very professional. Marc’s service is top notch, affordable, speedy and reliable. He is continually improving the real estate photography service. Thanks for your continued service and expertise.
Dawn Allen
Dawn Allen
16:12 12 Feb 18
Marc was prompt and personable. Photos were delivered on time and with different formats to choose from. Properly sized for MLS. Sellers were thrilled with the results as was I, home went under contract in 5 days to a foreign buyer who only had the photos to use as reference. I think that speaks volumes!
eleanor cheffer
eleanor cheffer
17:53 10 Feb 18
Marc loves what he does and he does it well! Beautiful aerial views of my clients property! Immediate requests for showings speaks volumes!
Cecilia Biava
Cecilia Biava
02:20 01 Feb 18
Marc is the most helpful and qualified photographer, not only is he interested in giving you quality of pictures but his overall services are excellent!
Tiffany Packard
Tiffany Packard
16:53 21 Dec 17
Great photos, awesome virtual tour at a good price. Best value & quality I have seen so far! 24-48 hour turn time and flexible scheduling make this a WIN-WIN!
Michele Demisay
Michele Demisay
03:58 30 Nov 17
The photos for the listing of my own home are stunning, and far exceed any expectation! Mark is truly an amazing talent as well as a professional throughout the entire process. In addition to the wonderful photos, the on line booking options was convenient and a great option - thank you!
YoBallaHere #Yolo
YoBallaHere #Yolo
15:16 29 Nov 17
I have had Pinnacle Real Estate Marketing do 3 home packages and they were amazing. They are punctual, in tune with your needs and complete professionals. There turn around time has been outstanding. I would recommend Pinnacle Real Estate Marketing to everyone looking for professional pictures, drone video and Matterport at a steal of a deal.
Dave Surgeon
Dave Surgeon
12:07 15 Nov 17
As a real estate professional I must be able to present listings to the public in such a way that buyers are drawn into them and spend time looking at photos and 3d tours. Marc has the skills to show properties in their best light with bright and clear images. Good quality gets results.
peter biava
peter biava
14:57 28 Oct 17
We were really satisfied with pinnacle’s work. Marc was on time. Spent his time providing the best pictures for the unit. Listen to our requests and needs and provided great aerials. He was self critical of his work and kept at the task at hand until he was fully satisfied. The end product was very good.
See All Reviews Write a review

Email Reviews

Facebook Reviews

Fantastic! Gorgeous photos and tours! Repeat Customer! Thank you very much!Swept Away Realty
Amy Ivey
Amy Ivey
2018-02-18T22:11:47+0000
Vivian Hyzdu
Vivian Hyzdu
2018-02-13T20:34:58+0000
Great job Marc, went above and beyond to make sure the pictures were perfect.
Cindy Mason Jones-Knight
Cindy Mason Jones-Knight
2018-02-09T17:22:43+0000
BEST 'Bank-for-the-Buck' in Real Estate Photography!
Peter Spiropoulos
Peter Spiropoulos
2018-02-02T14:26:06+0000
Cecilia Biava
Cecilia Biava
2018-02-01T02:20:49+0000
Awesome Job! Photos turned out great!! Sellers are super impressed too! Thanks Marc.
Sandy Saddleson
Sandy Saddleson
2018-01-12T16:48:51+0000
The scheduling was easy and quick. And then great photos.
Carolyn Giandonato
Carolyn Giandonato
2018-01-12T15:56:44+0000
Hardest working man I know. 👌. He is a perfectionist & professional. Love looking at his pictures 😁.
Mia Weiskopf
Mia Weiskopf
2018-01-06T19:27:19+0000
Marc is the best, so professional and efficient! I'm in my place RIGHT NOW , and it doesn't look as good as the work Marc did!!! Outstanding and 6 stars, use him if you want the best opportunity to value your properties!
Kevin Debbs
Kevin Debbs
2017-12-30T16:44:38+0000
Marc was quick, pleasant and professional. He was great with the clients, quick with taking and returning the photos and flexible with rescheduling. I would recommend him for any one in need of Real Estate photography of all his services.
Amber Reyes
Amber Reyes
2017-12-20T17:27:43+0000
Marc of Pinnacle Real Estate Marketing is an Amazing Photographer. He was on time, friendly, and willing to go above and beyond ...literally to deliver quality high resolution pictures. He will be my go-to guy for all of my future Real Estate listing pictures, virtual tours, and drone shots.
Sheron Isaacs
Sheron Isaacs
2017-12-08T14:11:51+0000
The photos for the listing of my own home are stunning, and far exceed any expectation! Mark is truly an amazing talent as well as a professional throughout the entire process. In addition to the wonderful photos, the on line booking options was convenient and a great option - thank you!
Michele Rene Dye Demisay
Michele Rene Dye Demisay
2017-11-30T03:59:33+0000
I have had Marc with Pinnacle Real Estate Marketing do 3 home packages and they were amazing. They are punctual, in tune with your needs and complete professionals. There turn around time has been outstanding. I would recommend Pinnacle Real Estate Marketing to everyone looking for professional pictures, drone video and Matterport at a steal of a deal.
John Alvarado
John Alvarado
2017-11-29T14:48:43+0000
Marc is a true professional. His work is excellent and I will continue to use him for all my future real estate marketing!
Joyce Book
Joyce Book
2017-11-18T10:40:25+0000
Nice people, great work I will defiantly use them again for my real estate photography!!
Winston Church
Winston Church
2017-11-17T19:58:03+0000
Great photos, awesome virtual tour at a good price. Best value & quality I have seen so far! 24-48 hour turn time and flexible scheduling make this a WIN-WIN!
Tiffany Packard
Tiffany Packard
2017-11-09T16:44:58+0000
I have used Marc exclusively for my listings for the past year. Fantastic photography and great eye for detail. His drone photography certainly helps me sell properties. Highly recommend him to all!!! He also handles my customers with the utmost professionalism and courtesy.
Kurt E Hoenig
Kurt E Hoenig
2017-11-03T12:24:50+0000
Marc did a great job of taking photos of my listing in Forest Glen. Far surpasses anything I could have done. I would highly recommend using his services.
Jeannette Beres
Jeannette Beres
2017-10-30T19:12:33+0000
Marc did an incredible job. He is professional, courteous. has great integrity, and does an absolutely fantastic job. I thoroughly appreciated his work and work ethic.
Gerald Ruzicka
Gerald Ruzicka
2017-10-27T12:50:18+0000
Marc showed up here at Burnt Store Marina and took great interior and exterior pictures of one of our listings. The pictures really did the house justice. The drone pictures he did shows the house, and it’s relation to the golf course, and how close the Marina is. He was gracious enough to do a few extra shots for our “institutional” advertising of the Burnt Store Marina Complex. Thanks
Steven Hunt
Steven Hunt
2017-10-20T13:13:40+0000
Marc did a fantastic job. Seller loved the aerial photos. Very professional and a pleasure to have. I will definitely use him again on future listings.
Roxann James
Roxann James
2017-10-09T18:49:02+0000
I am so happy to have found Pinnacle Real Estate Marketing. Pinnacle offers one stop shopping at reasonable prices. Marc shoots beautiful pictures that make prospective buyers "take notice" of my listings unique features. The aerial pictures are shot from a Drone and provide a spectacular view of neighborhoods and waterways. Marc provided me with a Matter Port Video of one of my listings and I felt like I was actually walking through the house. This is the newest technology and is very helpful for buyers. I can't wait to use Marc again on my next listing!
Geri Quinn
Geri Quinn
2017-10-08T21:53:34+0000
Mark did an awesome job on my listing. The 3-D virtual tour all the photos and the drone shots turned out excellent. I would definitely use Pinnacle again.
Nancy Berg
Nancy Berg
2017-09-27T21:29:19+0000
Pinnacle Real estate Marketing was fantastic to work with. I had a tight time frame and Marc was very responsive and able to fit me into his schedule right away! The photos he took were fantastic and really made the site stand out and look high quality. We will definitely hire Marc again!
Morghan Cope
Morghan Cope
2017-09-27T12:31:17+0000
Pinnacle was very quick with the turn around for my photos and the pictures turned out great. I look forward to using Pinnacle again in the near future.
Alex Henderson
Alex Henderson
2017-09-05T02:15:55+0000
Beautiful aerial photos for my clients home-immediate calls for showings! Well done!
Eleanor Cheffer
Eleanor Cheffer
2017-09-02T12:28:12+0000
I really like how fast it was to get an appointment and to receive the photos!
Mena Rei
Mena Rei
2017-09-01T15:20:47+0000
Marc was awesome! The pictures were fantastic!! I definitely would recommend Marc and I will use him again for all my listings!! Thank you Marc!!
Heather Schu
Heather Schu
2017-08-23T17:19:08+0000
Marc was great, he's wiling to go above and beyond. He was on time, professional and took great photos!!! The drone shots he took for my listing were amazing. The matter port technology he creates for the visual tour are unreal. I highly recommend that if you have a listing with a lot of detail you want buyers to be able to zero in on. He's running a great special too...book him now!
Jodi Henry
Jodi Henry
2017-08-18T14:21:37+0000
Marc really did a fantastic job with all of the services I needed which included real estate photos, aerial photos, Matterport, and virtual staging. He is also extremely nice to work with and has very reasonable rates. I will definitely be using him again!
Jeri Hromadnik Hannon
Jeri Hromadnik Hannon
2017-08-15T16:40:21+0000
Marc did an amazing Job with the Photography and Matterport at my listing. He is professional and Personable. I would without hesitation use Pinnacle Marketing again for my real estate needs!
Damen Ricks
Damen Ricks
2017-08-11T14:25:32+0000
Marc always goes above and beyond for all his clients, and has no problem meeting their needs! Huge thanks for all you do Marc Weiskopf !!!
Tom Archer
Tom Archer
2017-08-10T05:22:47+0000
Marc is great to work with. Very flexible, good rates and quality photos. I highly recommend you give him a call for all of your real estate photography needs.
Michael Rigual
Michael Rigual
2017-08-06T14:38:53+0000
Jenna Choate
Jenna Choate
2017-07-17T19:03:25+0000